Five.

Two weeks and two days until exams. Feeling good about Politics, not so good about everything else. I see an issue here; politics is meant to be my most hated subject.

I have to thank (most) of the friends for having birthday parties post-12th June. You guys rock.

On a side note, I’ve started re-listening to 936. They told me on Friday evening about an article in the Saturday Age that would be directly related to my exam. I was very excited, and sent Simon out on Saturday morning to buy aforementioned Age for me. Of course, the one time that I am buying a paper specifically for an article THE ENTIRETY OF HOBART DOES NOT RECEIVE THE AGE. Fortunately, the article is on the interwebs.

http://www.theage.com.au/national/asylumseeker-clamp-breaches-treaties-lawyers-20100521-w1xy.html

Please observe, and please hate the Australian Government more. kthx.

x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

